NAPO Baltimore

Meet Our Leaders

Members of our 2013-2014 Chapter Board of Directors

Kathleen ("KD") Durham


Deb Clark

Director of Marketing
Jill Prevatt 

Director of Administration
Volunteer Opportunity Available!

Vice President
Susan von Suhrke

Laura Kavinski

Director of Membership

Eileen Golian

Director of Communications and Technology
Volunteer Opportunity Available!

Immediate Past President
Jacquie Ross

Director of Professional Development and Programs

Jennifer Lewis

Director of Associate Membership
Tim Prestianni

Copyright 2011-2015 NAPO Baltimore. All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website constitues acceptance of our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software